14 May 2015

Agenda : Minutes

This brief meeting was the Annual Parish Council Meeting at which the Chairman and Vice-Chairman are elected for the coming year. Before that could take place the Council co-opted Stuart Laurie as a councillor. The council now has 5 members again.

Lydia Macpherson was again elected as Chairman, with Denise Dear being Vice-Chairman. Stuart Laurie is to be the BPC representative on the Village Hall Committee. Other representative positions will be filled on an as required basis through the year.

Comments are closed.