16 April 2015

Agenda : Minutes

The 9 April Meeting was postponed to the 16th.
The meeting heard that the 4 people who stood for election to the PC have been returned. This leaves one vacancy, a position that can be filled by co-option following the 7 May election. The elected councillors are, Lydia McPherson, Ian Kime, Denise Dear and Charlotte Rogers.
Annual accounts for the PC were presented and approved and will now be sent for audit.
A report of the latest meeting of the Village Hall Committee was presented and discussed.

Comments are closed.